Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lance McNamara

Lance McNamara

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance McNamara
"Larry Rodman, State Farm Insurance Agent, and his entire office staff have been fantastic. I had an automobile accident, and it was handled perfectly from start to finish by his staff. A seamless integration of repair shops and car rental agencies, right down to having my deductible reimbursed by the other insurance company. Through Larry's office, I have full coverage of two vehicles and can reduce the coverage for either car on the same day by simply making a phone call. It is that easy. I was also allowed to tailor my policy to best suit my budget without compromising the quality of coverage. Additionally, I carry renters insurance through Larry's office, which features an array of benefits that were explained in precise detail. Larry and his staff have been great to work with, easy to speak with and conveniently accessible. I highly recommend Larry Rodman State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Sharif Burdzik

Sharif Burdzik

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharif Burdzik
"Been my agent since 1996, and this office has been consistently responsive and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Bob N

Bob N

January 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bob N
"If you don't mind never having a person answer the phone for questions, then larry is the agent you have been looking for your whole life. If you prefer talking with an actual person... find another agent! I will be looking for a new SF agent starting today."
Profile photo of Linda Magnuson

Linda Magnuson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Magnuson
"The person that helped me get my id card loaded into my apple wallet was very very good. He was kind, patient and competent with a great sense of humor."
Profile photo of Susan Visintainer

Susan Visintainer

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Visintainer
"Fantastic to work with."
Profile photo of K Makani

K Makani

October 1, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by K Makani
"Unimpressed. I get more done online, whenever I call this agent they say - "I don't know, let me get back to you". Sometimes that happens."
Profile photo of Dshot D

Dshot D

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dshot D
"Best deal I've gotten Auto and renters thank you Larry rodman and Kenny Johnson at State farm"
Profile photo of Karin Korn Becerra

Karin Korn Becerra

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Korn Becerra
"I am glad I have State Farm Insurance. 15 years of very helpful service at Larry Rodman, including car oops and towing. Staff is absolutely kind, helpful and highly professional. Linda is the best! They are always ready to review frequently my policies, including homeowners and life insurance."
Profile photo of Jason Bell

Jason Bell

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bell
"Larry is not only my agent, I can call him my friend. The service from this office is great. I feel comfortable referring people here."
Profile photo of mardi winterholler

mardi winterholler

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mardi winterholler
"Sincerely nicest and caring people I've ever worked with. Integrity and empathy."
Profile photo of Rene Barahona

Rene Barahona

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Barahona
"Anastasia a Very nice, kind and knowledge lady in the office, I have 8 years with State Farm at Mr. Larry Rodman office, and they will always find a solution and a better price possible. Thank you for your honestly."
Profile photo of Anna Colio

Anna Colio

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Colio
"Very responsive office."
Profile photo of Inkspot

Inkspot

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Inkspot
"Great all around staff, always amazed at how out of their way they go to make sure they have done everything possible to help. I feel strongly that they really do care"
Profile photo of Brian Norton

Brian Norton

March 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Norton
"Please stop emailing me! If or when I am ready, I will contact someone."
Profile photo of Callie Mae

Callie Mae

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Mae
"I called Larry Rodman’s office for assistance and talked to Linda; she is helpful, professional, and kind, and I will stick with this insurance company purely based on my interaction with her. She is an amazing human being! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Judy Quackenbush

Judy Quackenbush

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Quackenbush
"Always great follow up, advice and the best customer service. Could not ask for more!"
Profile photo of Kim Hayworth

Kim Hayworth

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hayworth
"I have always been very happy with the service and expertise of everyone at this office."
Profile photo of Becky Land

Becky Land

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Land
"My whole family has been with this agent for decades. The team is very responsive, even with odd, one-off requests. I highly recommend Larry Rodman and his team."
Profile photo of Laura Stratton

Laura Stratton

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Stratton
"Thank you so much for always Answering my questions or needs quickly. Linda and the Team are so great to work with. Best State Farm Agent in the Area!!"
Profile photo of Duffy Herman

Duffy Herman

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Duffy Herman
"My experience with Linda was awesome she took care of me in a way I didn’t think possible anymore. Fast correct and got it done in just a few hours same day. Very happy thanks"
Profile photo of Mandy Olsen

Mandy Olsen

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Olsen
"Our agent Linda was so responsive and went out of her way to help us! Really appreciate the personal attention to supporting clients!"
Profile photo of Tyler Edwards

Tyler Edwards

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Edwards
"Loved working with this company, very professional, answered all my questions in a timely manner. They did t give me a hard time about anything, and we’re very patient with me! If you are looking for a new insurance agency this is the place to go, anywhere else would be a waste of your time!"
Profile photo of Madison Baca

Madison Baca

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Baca
"The office was super responsive, and has an amazing staff! They helped me with all my needs, and answered all my questions! If you are looking for an insurance agency this is the place to go! Never had a better experience then this! I’m really appreciate all the help, and getting me back on the road! Thanks again to State Farm!"
Profile photo of NaTosha Harkness

NaTosha Harkness

February 13, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by NaTosha Harkness
"This was my agent for 5+ years. Never had any issues, also never had any major claims that needed to be addressed. A few months ago, I bought a newer car. My previous car was pretty old, and I was expecting a higher rate. Totally fine with that. I needed to switch my insurance quickly to my new car as I was needing to drive it soon, and called to switch. Partly my fault, as I didn't ask too many details, just assumed they would be fair and give me the appropriate rate. Oh no. My 6 month premium went up around $924 dollars. $924. I was shocked, and called them to discuss it. Was explained to that using roadside assistance is technically a claim, and that using that makes me a high risk client, which I had used several times over the years. Ok, never knew that before. But still, $924 more. The woman even said something like "yeah that's why I don't have a car, insurance is so expensive....". Um, Ok, still pretty high to me. The person I spoke to also said they hadn't checked my credit for years and not for this new rate, and said that could change it. I was happy to do this, as my credit was great now, much better than when I first joined State Farm. Sent in the requested re-rate form, waited 3 weeks. Never heard confirmation or anything that it was being worked on, but I knew it could take a little while. I paid 1 month on my new plan, and was curious about other insurance companies and requested a quote. For the same exact insurance coverage somewhere else, for my much newer (16 years newer) sports car, was almost exactly what I was paying for my old car. $2 cheaper actually. Called State Farm to cancel; they never said anything about my re-rate progress, which I was surprised as I thought they would try to keep me as a customer. Nothing. I forgot to ask, and called back and asked about a prorated refund since I only had my insurance for about half the month, I was told that was a different area that dealt with that. Ok, I wait a few weeks and get a letter saying I would not be getting a refund, as I was in the middle of a re-rate. Awesome that the person who cancelled my plan knew that I was waiting on my re-rate and could have told me that. It was the same person. I'm very glad I switched, and now I wonder how much $ I wasted with them over the years."
Profile photo of Mary Russell

Mary Russell

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Russell
"When we were hit by another driver we did not have to worry. They took care of everything."